Coming along.

Just an update for you all. The new record is just about done. Some final touches and then it needs to be mastered. I’m getting excited about this.

Also, the band has been practicing a lot and things are starting to sound really nice. Currently the line up is:

Erik Roget – Drums
Justin Cleveland – Guitar
Jon Madden – Bass

Hopefully we’ll be playing some shows very soon.